Jo Parrish reviewed Paddocks Paws Dog Grooming – 5 star

2 February 2016 - Just want to say thank you so much for making sambobs look all tidy again . He loves his new hair cut


Jessica Willerton reviewed Paddocks Paws Dog Grooming – 5 star

28 January 2016 · Absolutely amazing. My frank the frenchie smells beautiful will definitely make it a regular xxx


Jade Fussell reviewed Paddocks Paws Dog Grooming – 5 star

26 January 2016 · I have two little Cyprus specials - bit of everything rolled into two little furballs! Their hair gets so long and scruffy really quickly and even brushing them everyday doesn't help! They've been twice now to Paddocks Paws and have returned looking and smelling amazing! They look so smart and tidy, groomed exactly the way I asked. They will definitely be regulars now, thank you so much to Ella for turning my little gremlins into a prince and princess


Lisa Watters reviewed Paddocks Paws Dog Grooming – 5 star

15 January 2016 · Just had my two retrievers groomed at Paddocks Paws. They both look great! Such lovely and professional service from Ella. Two happy dogs and a happy owner. Thank you so much. Will definitely be back. Both dogs now snoozing happily after their hydro bath no doubt!


Jodie Telford reviewed Paddocks Paws Dog Grooming – 5 star

5 January 2016 · Lovely job. Took my 9 month old puppy in (first time she has been clipped etc.) and she has come out looking 1 million dollars. Looks lovely and smells amazing! Thanks again x


Susie Taylor Reviewed Paddocks Paws Dog Grooming – 5 star

22 October 2015 ·

Took my very nervous cavapoo here last week, he had the best groom ever, thank you so much, will recommend to all friends. What a fabulous place!!!


Angela McMillan reviewed Paddocks Paws Dog Grooming – 5 star

22 November 2015 ·

We were well received, our collie X German Shepard went in looking awful and came out a different dog. We shall be going back, our dog happy and we happy. Many thanks for your care


Michelle Harwood reviewed Paddocks Paws Dog Grooming – 5 star

30 November 2015 ·

Took my dog buddy here for the first time on Saturday, what an amazing job you did! Buddy was a bit of a challenge to say the least, however they managed to do an amazing job and also put together an action plan for future visits so buddy could feel more at ease! This I found was fantastic, that it's not just the grooming there focused on but actually working with my dog on the whole and cater to his fears! Thank you once again


Angie Tomlin reviewed Paddocks Paws Dog Grooming – 5 star

17 December 2015 at 16:34 ·

What a brilliant time Mischief and Oakley had....they smell great...look great and had a really nice time...completely stress free..x


Melanie Embling reviewed Paddocks Paws Dog Grooming – 5 star

26 June 2015 ·

Took my long haired German Shepard today, all I can say is that the service was fantastic. They treated me and my dog with the up most respect and paid particular attention to parts of the grooming process that causes my dog the most anxieties. They are very caring and my dogs needs and best interests were at the heart of everything. I can't recommend them enough. Thank you so much xxx


Rita Townsend reviewed Paddocks Paws Dog Grooming – 5 star

6 July 2015 ·

I took Simba who can be aggressive , Both Ella and her father took things very slowly and he was fine they managed to groom and bath him with no dramas not even a muzzle.I would recommend to anyone looking for a groomer.


Brodie Marilyn Bannon reviewed Paddocks Paws Dog Grooming – 5 star

20 October 2015 ·

My Pooches stayed with pine warren kennels and went for a groom at Paddock Paws. They came back smelling and looking beautiful. Considering they hate water they did an excellent job! 5 stars for me.


Rachael Scott reviewed Paddocks Paws Dog Grooming – 5 star

11 August 2015 ·

Ella is lovely and does a fantastic job. Highly recommend her.


Tracy Cooke reviewed Paddocks Paws Dog Grooming – 5 star

27 June 2015 ·

Absolutely love Paddocks Paws grooming. Bob and Marley look fab and Ella is fab having one and not the other when they get out of sync. Couldn't recommend this place highly enough. Thank you xx


Annemarie Markham reviewed Paddocks Paws Dog Grooming – 5 star

7 July 2015 ·

Wow amazing. My king Charles had her first cut today. Cannot thank you enough for fitting us in and looking after my little girl. I will definitely be back. Thank you so much.


Lauren Rose McGuigan reviewed Paddocks Paws Dog Grooming – 5 star

3 June 2015 ·

Ella is fantastic, my two monkeys can be 'trying' at times and Ella has patience with them and always treats them very well. When I arrive to pick them up, the two smelly gremlins have been transferred into lovely scented little pugs who are relaxed after their pamper. I'd recommend to all and I'm very happy I managed to find such a good groomer on first attempt after moving to the area.


Kerry Louise reviewed Paddocks Paws Dog Grooming – 5 star

3 July 2015 ·

I have a Springer spaniel and she can be very temperamental. But she surprised me on how good she was when she was there. Cannot fault the service that was received. Definitely bringing her back for another trim.


Kerry Zealand reviewed Paddocks Paws Dog Grooming – 5 star

3 September 2015 ·

Excellent service Harvey looks fantastic beat he's looked. Highly recommend x


Jodie Telford reviewed Paddocks Paws Dog Grooming – 5 star

5 January at 19:46 ·

Lovely job. Took my 9 month old puppy in (first time she has been clipped etc) and she has come out looking 1 million dollars. Looks lovely and smells amazing! Thanks again x


Dave Jennings reviewed Paddocks Paws Dog Grooming – 5 star

14 August 2015 ·

Thanks Ella, you did an amazing job on Pepsi. She is looking forward to coming for her next appointment. Thanks again x


Angela Douglas reviewed Paddocks Paws Dog Grooming – 5 star

2 July 2015 ·

Our girls love going to see Ella for their wash and trims. They both look beautiful when we go to collect them and we know they have been well looked after. Would highly recommend Paddocks Paws; might even ask for a trim myself next time!


Gemma Bailey reviewed Paddocks Paws Dog Grooming – 5 star

1 October 2015 ·

Thank you Ella my dogs look and smell fab x


Amy Peasgood reviewed Paddocks Paws Dog Grooming – 5 star

24 June 2015 ·

Ella you have made a fantastic job of Pippins hair!! Highly recommend thankyou ever so much pippin is smelling gorgeous x


Clare Lammond reviewed Paddocks Paws Dog Grooming – 5 star

13 January 2015 ·

Absolutely brilliant service, highly recommend. Ella is very professional and a pleasure to deal with and my beagle looked and smelt amazing. Will definately be using from now on really can't recommend enough


Stephanie Leighton reviewed Paddocks Paws Dog Grooming – 5 star

27 February 2015 ·

Arry & Bertie were very well looked after at Paddocks Paws, both enjoyed their bath & blow dry. I would definitely recommend Ella to fellow dog owners.


Lesley Westy Newton reviewed Paddocks Paws Dog Grooming – 5 star

23 April 2015 ·

Alfie looks great and smells great. Fantastic job done by Ella. Will come back to you every time. thanks.


Karen Mumby reviewed Paddocks Paws Dog Grooming – 5 star

2 March 2015 ·

Absolutely one of the best grooms Meg has had. Ella is so caring and professional. Normally only take Meg once as she's not keen, but booked in again.


Susan Hampton reviewed Paddocks Paws Dog Grooming – 5 star

3 June 2015 ·

I will always take Lily to Paddocks Paws after her first experience today. Ella is so caring and patient, and very talented


Zoe Cannizzaro reviewed Paddocks Paws Dog Grooming – 5 star

16 March 2015 ·

Lovely welcome from friendly faces when we arrived today, in all a great experience and my Jaq was so well looked after. Ty Ella x


Lynsay Mountain reviewed Paddocks Paws Dog Grooming – 5 star

21 January 2015 ·

Ozzy and Bess look and smell boootiful, thanks for being lovely with them both, and taking your time with a nervous Bess (Ozzy I think tho prefers to smell like a fox than a flower!! Hehe) so will be seeing you again soon xx


Vickie Litten reviewed Paddocks Paws Dog Grooming – 5 star

31 January 2015 ·

I was very apprehensive about taking my Jack Russell Fliss for her first ever grooming session as she can get very nervous around new people and different noises. I cannot praise Ella and her lovely grandad enough for making us both feel very welcome and putting Fliss at ease. Apart from the hairdryer I think Fliss enjoyed the experience and we will definitely be going back soon. If anyone is considering taking their dog anywhere I would highly recommend Paddocks Paws Dog Grooming smile emoticon Thank you Ella, and see you VERY soon X


Vicky Evans reviewed Paddocks Paws Dog Grooming – 5 star

15 July 2014 ·

I am so impressed with Ella! Dexter had a bad grooming experience with someone else and Ella was fantastic with him, he settled well and had a full clip without any issues! Would highly recommend Ella and will definitely be coming back! Thank you so much, dexter looks so handsome and is completely chilled out grin emoticon xx


Kirsty Hewson reviewed Paddocks Paws Dog Grooming – 5 star

11 April 2015 ·

Bailey looks great, I will be taking him again & recommending to friends & family


Claire Fraser reviewed Paddocks Paws Dog Grooming – 5 star

5 February 2015 ·

Very friendly place and genuinely care for the dogs. Groomed my dogs exactly how I wanted, to a high standard, my boys came home happy and smelling lovely.


Nikki Petley reviewed Paddocks Paws Dog Grooming – 5 star

9 April 2015 ·

Max our cocker spaniel yet again looks and smells amazing! Thank you Ella, brilliant at what you do!


Jen Bradley reviewed Paddocks Paws Dog Grooming – 5 star

2 April 2015 ·

Great service and Ruby always looks so beautiful when she has been to visit. Thank you!


Kerry Evans reviewed Paddocks Paws Dog Grooming – 5 star

7 June 2014 ·

First time using Paddocks Paws and I cannot recommend then enough. Will definitely be returning with Dougal who looks great!


Michelle Ward reviewed Paddocks Paws Dog Grooming – 5 star

29 September 2014 ·

I desperately needed my dog groomed and my usual groomer wasn't available for weeks. The sleaford page brought me to Ella who came highly recommended. I was so impressed and happy with Ella's groom she did on my hyper boy. He had a lot of matting and she took care of it all. He came back calm, knot free, smooth as velvet and smelled amazing. Thank you smile emoticon xx


Lynn- Doughty-Thacker reviewed Paddocks Paws Dog Grooming – 5 star

24 March 2015 ·

Thankyou for looking after Dexter and Sammie they look fantastic and smell better, now fast asleep


Nicola Edleston reviewed Paddocks Paws Dog Grooming – 5 star

24 March 2015 ·

Our benji loved had his first ever groom today and looks gorgeous and more importantly really enjoyed it....definitely going back for more... Thank you Ella x


Mairi Lisle reviewed Paddocks Paws Dog Grooming – 5 star

23 March 2015 ·

Thanks for grooming Floyd last week... He went from looking like 9 year old fur ball to puppy in a couple of hours!! Great job. !!


Victoria Doherty reviewed Paddocks Paws Dog Grooming – 5 star

28 January 2015 ·

Fantastic . I have just taken my nervous springer spaniel Rosie here. Absolutely fantastic job. Rosie really enjoyed it. Thank you


Lindsay Bocking reviewed Paddocks Paws Dog Grooming – 5 star

16 September 2014 ·

Ella always does a fab job with our Harvey & he loves going. Comes home smelling & looking amazing. And a bonus is the more we go the less it costs! We also get text reminders & it's so simple to arrange. Couldn't recommend paddock paws more.


Davinia Knight reviewed Paddocks Paws Dog Grooming – 5 star

11 June 2014 ·

Took our 18 week old cockapoo for his first groom today. Very professional service. Very happy with how he looks and smells divine. Will definately be going back in fact appointment already booked. Highly recommend paddocks paws smile emoticon


Nikki Bruce reviewed Paddocks Paws Dog Grooming – 5 star

9 June 2014 ·

Was very nervous about coming as third dog groomers for my dog, but was left at ease and was very impressed, murphy seemed happy and smelt gorgus so thank you.


Sarah Jobson reviewed Paddocks Paws Dog Grooming – 5 star

30 September 2014 ·

Fantastic job with miki would highly recommend you to anyone. Miki will see you again x


Vicki Jade Haynes reviewed Paddocks Paws Dog Grooming – 5 star

5 June 2014 ·

Absolutely brilliant, job well done smile emoticon Deffo recommend to anyone

Thankyou for a great service xx


Helen Wilson reviewed Paddocks Paws Dog Grooming – 5 star

18 September 2014 ·

Lovely clean friendly service will definitely be taking Amy back again to the paddock paws dog grooming nice friendly staff and excellent service thank you Ella x


Gemma John reviewed Paddocks Paws Dog Grooming – 5 star

9 September 2014 ·

Fantastic service! Chlo was very looked after. Will be dying again x thank you for fitting me in she's been a different dog today smile emoticon


Katie Russell reviewed Paddocks Paws Dog Grooming – 5 star

20 January 2015 ·

Amazing service will definitely be returning and cookie loved it too smile emoticon x


Daniel Holmes reviewed Paddocks Paws Dog Grooming – 5 star

14 July 2014 ·

Very professional and done a top job would happily use this friendly palour again.


James Britten reviewed Paddocks Paws Dog Grooming – 5 star

11 June 2014 ·

Great service today, very professional! really happy with the clip that Ronnie our cocker spaniel has had today will definitely be using Paddock Paws in the future.


Sasha Louise Crickmore reviewed Paddocks Paws Dog Grooming – 5 star

25 May 2014 ·

Baxter went for his first pamper session today at Paddocks Paws, and I have to say I am delighted with the outcome, and the way they handled Baxter. I also have to say he has come home smelling very nice and relaxed too! Thank you so much!


Brett Turner Lowis reviewed Paddocks Paws Dog Grooming – 5 star

6 May 2014 ·

Took our springer to Ella today & I was extremely impressed! Very kind & professional service, I can not recommend them enough. Will defiantly be using them on a regular basis. Thanks again xxxx


Dani Gash reviewed Paddocks Paws Dog Grooming – 5 star

9 December 2014 ·

Brilliant, had 15 year old dog no problems. Will continue to use you! Thank you from Bonnie smile emoticon


Ann Le Bek reviewed Paddocks Paws Dog Grooming – 5 star

21 May 2014 ·

Very pleased with our new fox terrier who now looks like someone owns him! Very profesonal and well managed service. Hamish is generally quite nervous but took to the new spa regime very easily. Thank you.


Tina Howard Donnelly Briant reviewed Paddocks Paws Dog Grooming – 5 star

24 November 2014 ·

Done a good job of my Harley hunny and tindi legs and feet thanks.


Heather Tosh Jarvis reviewed Paddocks Paws Dog Grooming – 5 star

22 September 2014 ·

Angel looking and smelling gorgeous thanku Elli and grandad x


Shawn Stanner reviewed Paddocks Paws Dog Grooming – 5 star

18 November 2014 ·

Fantastic job and fairly short notice to all 3 look stunning can't thank you enough for your patience with them as they are a handful!! Storm blaze and angel send kisses to


Aimee Budd reviewed Paddocks Paws Dog Grooming – 5 star

21 May 2014 ·

Amazing service and a beautiful smelling lab grin emoticon


Emma Winter reviewed Paddocks Paws Dog Grooming – 4 star

11 July 2014 ·

Bob looks awesome!! Thank you so much x


Debra Anne Hill reviewed Paddocks Paws Dog Grooming – 5 star

27 June 2014 ·

My very nervous boy, Colin, is just back home looking gorgeous and smelling lovely. Ella and Grandad took very good care of him and even managed to cut his nails! Thank you. We'll see you again in 4 weeks x


Sheila Taylor reviewed Paddocks Paws Dog Grooming – 5 star

22 July 2014 ·

Earl looks so smart after his first visit and smells clean too! I was so pleased with the result, can't thank you enough. My grandchildren thought I'd bought a new air freshner for the car


Samantha Elizabeth Burlton reviewed Paddocks Paws Dog Grooming – 5 star

13 May 2014 ·

Ella has done a fantastic job of my Germany shep X husky Bear today, although I think I was more nervous about leaving him than he was, she did everything his way and im his time, honestly I carnt see hair on my carpet!! Normally it's covered by now smile emoticon fantastic job and he looks amazing smile emoticon thankyou soooo much x


Becky Boo Livesey reviewed Paddocks Paws Dog Grooming – 5 star

1 May 2014 ·

First visit today and will definitely be going back. Lots of care and attention given to my dog to make sure he was happy, picked him up looking great and relaxed. Thank you


Lynn Griffen reviewed Paddocks Paws Dog Grooming – 5 star

26 April 2014 ·

We took our Golden Retriever Belle for a groom with Ella and were extremely impressed with the friendly, professional service that we all received. This may have been Belle`s first visit however it won't be her last.


Hannah Sear reviewed Paddocks Paws Dog Grooming – 5 star

17 April 2014 ·

Ricky looks like a new dog after his visit! Well done to Ella! Ricky isn't the easiest or nicest if dogs but she worked to him and managed to get him looking great smile emoticon will be returning xx


Katherine Eastwell reviewed Paddocks Paws Dog Grooming – 5 star

15 April 2014 ·

Fab service will be back x


Vanessa Smith reviewed Paddocks Paws Dog Grooming – 5 star

7 April 2014 ·

Super impressed! My gorgeous Millie looks fab. It had been a while since her last bath but when I collected her she was completely relaxed and in no hurry to leave! Smells lush too! Can not recommend highly enough. Will be recommending to everyone! Back soon, thanks so much smile emoticon


Anna Cunneyworth reviewed Paddocks Paws Dog Grooming – 5 star

1 April 2014 ·

So pleased with Radley's groom he's running round all excited like a puppy! He looks so clean and smells beautiful will defiantly be bringing him back smile emoticon



Here are a selection of the testimonials we received from customers, published on our Facebook page.

Paddocks Paws Dog Grooming

Home About Us Gallery Prices Policies Testimonials Contact Us